An Update

So, were moving through the season not quite as quickly as I would like, but we’re making progress. “Star Trek” has pretty quickly gone from being a relic to something more organic, entertaining and endlessly frustrating.

I just finished my internship, so posts should be coming more frequently in the next couple weeks, so stayed tuned for that. I just finished “The Corbomite Maneuver,” so a write up of that is coming soon, and there’s some fun things to talk about there. After that is “The Menagerie,” where I’m going to write both parts up in one super-special-original-pilot moment for all y’all scattered masses.

So that’s where it’s at. “The Corbomite Manuever” will be up late tomorrow or early Wednesday and I expect “The Menagerie” to be up by Friday.

Tell your friends, spread the word because I would like to see my page views go up and reaffirm my crushing need for self-affirmation.

Leave a Reply

